Innovation

Technological cosmetics seek effectiveness

From plant to bottle

The plants, made of natural actives, are containing hundreds of different molecules with multiple actions. To benefit from these actives, we need to extract them. New processes called « eco-extraction » methods are based on the properties of fluids like water, oil, or CO2, but also of ultra-sounds or of micro-waves. Our innovation resides in the way we extract concentrated actives preserving their structure. This technic offers an optimal efficiency without losing any precious components. An ecological process with no toxic releases into the environment

A constant search for
natural and effective substances

C.LAVIE is constantly searching for new substances and natural ingredients. Its main ambition is to find a natural solution for every element that makes up its products. Thus, the brand roams the earth in search of new plants.  Its latest discovery? Genomic and organic pigments made with ground grains from Brazil, enabling an anti-UV effect that protects the skin, and allowing you to find a natural tint for your complexion!

Tests performed on
the human genome

C.LAVIE is a brand of organic cosmetics that has only one mission: create effective and 100% natural products. The brand therefore focuses all of its efforts on researching the effects of each component of its products on the transcutaneous passageway, to verify that no side effects will affect it.  The goal of C.LAVIE products is to help your skin get better on its own by helping strengthen your skin’s natural functions, in order to better protect you in the long term.

Innovation

Plusieurs champs de recherches

De la plante au flacon

Les plantes constituées d’actifs naturels contiennent une centaine de molécules différentes aux multiples vertus. Pour utiliser ces actifs, il nous faut les extraire. Les nouvelles méthodes dites d’éco-extraction utilisent les propriétés de l’eau, de l’huile, du CO2, les ultrasons ou encore les micro-ondes. Notre innovation réside dans un procédé permettant d’extraire des concentrés d’actifs non dénaturés. Cette technique offre un rendement optimal sans pour autant perdre de précieux composants. Enfin un procédé écologique sans rejets toxiques dans la nature !

Une recherche constante de
matières naturelles et efficaces

C.LAVIE est en constante recherche de nouvelles matières et actifs naturels. Son ambition principale est de trouver une solution naturelle pour chaque élément composant ses produits. Ainsi la marque parcourt la terre entière à la recherche de nouvelles plantes. Sa dernière trouvaille? Des pigments génomiques et biologiques à base de graines concassées du Brésil, permettant un effet anti-UV protégeant la peau et permettant de trouver une teinte naturelle bonne mine !

Un objectif :
Démontrer l'efficacité de nos
produits par des tests pratiqués
sur le génome humain

C.LAVIE est une marque de cosmétiques biologiques qui n’a qu’une seule mission : fabriquer des produits efficaces et 100% naturels. La marque concentre donc ses efforts sur la recherche des effets de chaque composantes de ses produits au passage transcutané pour vérifier qu’aucun effet secondaires ne viennent l’affecter. Le but des produits C.LAVIE est d’aider votre peau à aller mieux par elle-même en aidant les fonctions naturelles de votre peau à se renforcer pour mieux vous protéger sur le long terme.